Mission Statement

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools
 is to ensure that all Early Childhood Program and
PreK-Grade 12 students acquire the knowledge, skills,
 and attitudes to be productive citizens in our great country
 and in the global economy. 

Important Numbers

Office407-746-1650
Cafeteria 407-746-1652
Clinic 407-746-1606
Guidance 407-746-1649
Kid Zone407-746-1660
Fax
407-746-1695
Registrar
407-746-1653
   
       

Instructional Staff Phone List

Last Name First Name Grade Level Phone Email
Acevedo Nieves Laura 1st - DL 407-746-1638 laura_acevedo-nieves@scps.k12.fl.us
Aldridge Rendell KG 407-746-1677 rendell_aldridge@scps.k12.fl.us
Artigas
Vivian  World Lang
407-746-1641 artigavz@scps.k12.fl.us
Bazemore
Cherie
Gifted 407-746-1647 cherie_bazemore@scps.k12.fl.us
Berrios Elliot 5th - DL 407-746-1689 elliot_berrios@scps.k12.fl.us
Bonomo Ilaria KG 407-746-1639 ilaria_bonomo@scps.k12.fl.us
Brackin
Regan SLP 407-746-1638
brackirz@scps.k12.fl.us
Bricker
Melissa Reading 407-746-1642 brickemz@scps.k12.fl.us
Brown
Renae Math Coach
407-746-1634
renae_brown@scps.k12.fl.us
Castillo
Jessica
KG
407-746-1675
jessica_castillo@scps.k12.fl.us
Charlot
Christine SLD/VE 407-746-1647
christine_charlot@scps.k12.fl.us
Coleman Jinx 3rd
407-746-1673 jinx_coleman@scps.k12.fl.us
Crowningshield Carlton 4th - TL
407-746-1707 carlton_crowningshield@scps.k12.fl.us
Davis
Jacqueline MOD/VE 407-746-1607 jacqueline_davis@scps.k12.fl.us
Doyle Wendy 3rd - TL
407-746-1668 wendy_doyle@scps.k12.fl.us
Ellenberger Heather 2nd 407-746-1627 heather_ellenberger@scps.k12.fl.us
Fitzgerald
Hope
3rd
407-746-1671
hope_fitzgerald@scps.k12.fl.us
Fleming Thomas 2nd 407-746-1620 thomas_fleming@scps.k12.fl.us
Foster Jera 1st 407-746-1617 jera_foster@scps.k12.fl.us
Frederick Tabasha 3rd 407-746-1685 tabasha_frederick@scps.k12.fl.us
Glenn Erika 5th - DL 407-746-1624 erika_glenn@scps.k12.fl.us
Goldwasser Katherine 1st
407-746-1631 katherine_goldwasser@scps.k12.fl.us
Hays Kimberly 5th 407-746-1686 kimberly_hays@scps.k12.fl.us
Hudson Jennifer
KG-DL 407-746-1682 jennifer_hudson@scps.k12.fl.us
James-Wellons Nan 2nd 407-746-1621 nan_james-wellons@scps.k12.fl.us
Kreuter Paula 5th -TL
407-746-1629 paula_kreuter@scps.k12.fl.us
Laise
Ashley 3rd 407-746-1640 laiseaz@scps.k12.fl.us
Lapinne Cindy 3rd - DL 407-746-1665 cindy_lapinne@scps.k12.fl.us
Little
Deanna 4th 407-746-1702 littledz@scps.k12.fl.us
Lowry Briana 4th
407-746-1690 briana_lowry@scps.k12.fl.us
MacDougall
Corrine 2nd-DL 407-746-1646 macdoucn@scps.k12.fl.us
McBride Tammy 1st
407-746-1614 tammy_mcbride@scps.k12.fl.us
Nix Sarah Read. Coach
407-746-1642 sarah_nix@scps.k12.fl.us
Olla Lynn 1st 407-746-1618 lynn_olla@scps.k12.fl.us
Santiago Rafael 2nd - DL 407-746-1645 rafael_santiago@scps.k12.fl.us
Ramirez Jaclyn Reading
407-746-1642 jaclyn_ramirez@scps.k12.fl.us
Ramos Janice ELL 407-746-1643 janice_ramos@scps.k12.fl.us
Ray Laura
KG -DL 407-746-1645 laura_ray@scps.k12.fl.us
Richard Linda ELL 407-746-1643 linda_richard@scps.k12.fl.us
Roberts Rebecca 2nd - TL 407-746-1625 rebecca_roberts@scps.k12.fl.us
Rood Jeff PE Teacher 407-746-1664 jeff_rood@scps.k12.fl.us
Smith Amy PE Teacher 407-746-1684 amy_smith@scps.k12lf.us
Solis Pilar 4th - DL 407-746-1637 solispz@scps.k12.fl.us
Syra
Danna
5th
407-746-1622
syradz@scps.k12.fl.us
Thompson
Lynne 4th-DL 407-746-1692 thompspl@scps.k12.fl.us
Tillman Leiloni KG 407-746-1669 leiloni_tillman@scps.k12.fl.us
Tivy
Regan 3rd 407-746-1667 tivyrv@scps.k12.fl.us
Toth Andrew Music Teacher 407-746-1616 andrew_toth@scps.k12.fl.us
Troup Erin 1st 407-746-1608 erin_troup@scps.k12.fl.us
Tuttle Christy 3rd 407-746-1672 christy_tuttle@scps.k12.fl.us
Valdes-Pages Arleen VPK Facilitator 407-746-1679 arleen_valdes-pages@scps.k12.fl.us
Wolfe Terri Art Teacher 407-746-1615 theresa_wolfe@scps.k12.fl.us
Vazquez Zaide ELL 407-746-1643 zaide_vazquez@scps.k12.fl.us