Mission Statement

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools
 is to ensure that all Early Childhood Program and
PreK-Grade 12 students acquire the knowledge, skills,
 and attitudes to be productive citizens in our great country
 and in the global economy. 

Important Numbers

Office407-746-1650
Cafeteria 407-746-1652
Clinic 407-746-1606
Guidance 407-746-1649
Kid Zone407-746-1660
Fax
407-746-1695
Registrar
407-746-1653
   
       

Non-Instructional Staff Phone List

Last Name First Name Area Phone Email
Acosta
Rebecca Custodian 407-746-1650 acostarz@scps.k12.fl.us
Alchin
Danielle Asst. Principal
407-746-1655
alchindz@scps.k12.fl.us
Baumann Cynthia Para 407-746-1650 cynthia_baumann@scps.k12.fl.us
Cadien
Constance Para 407-746-1650 cadiencz@scps.k12.fl.us
Calloway Dawn Cafeteria 407-746-1652 dawn_calloway@scps.k12.fl.us
Castano Addy Data Entry
407-746-1654 addy_castano@scps.k12.fl.us
De Castro
Camesha Guidance 407-746-1649 decascz@scps.k12.fl.us
Dungee Regina VE Asst 407-746-1607 regina_dungee@scps.k12.fl.us
Espinal Maria Clinic 407-746-1606 espinaml@scps.k12.fl.us
Hernandez
Yaitza PreK ESE Asst 407-746-1674 yaitza_hernandez@scps.k12.fl.us
Joseph Polonia Para 407-746-1650 polonia_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
Kuniak Nomie Principal 407-746-1600 nomie_kuniak@scps.k12.fl.us
Lepore Wendy Cafeteria/Kid Zone
407-746-1660 wendy_lepore@scps.k12.fl.us
Marquez Lyssa SAM 407-746-1623 lyssa_marquez@scps.k12.fl.us
Ocampo Marisol Para 407-746-1650 marisol_ocampo@scps.k12.fl.us
Oglesby Tony Assistant Principal 407-746-1633 tony_oglesby@scps.k12.fl.us
Perez Rosa Custodian 407-746-1650 perezrz@scps.k12.fl.us
Phillips Michelle ETF 407-746-1610 michelle_phillips@scps.k12.fl.us
Reinoso Maria Custodian 407-746-1650 maria_reinoso@scps.k12.fl.us
Reyes Nohora Custodian 407-746-1650 nohora_reyes@scps.k12.fl.us
Roberts Mike Head Custodian 407-746-1650 davidm_roberts@scps.k12.fl.us
Snyder  Diane  FTE/Bookkeeper 407-746-1657 diane_snyder@scps.k12.fl.us
Wharton Jill Media 407-746-1605 jill_wharton@scps.k12.fl.us
Wiggins Samuel Custodian 407-746-1650 samuel_wiggins@scps.k12.fl.us